Skip to content ↓
Claires Court

Claires Court Maidenhead

from Nursery to Sixth Form

Term Dates

The Claires Court term dates across all divisions are listed below.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
 

Monday 4 September Sixth Form Registration
Wednesday 6 September Year 7 Induction
Thursday 7 September Nursery and School Commence
Friday 15 December Nursery and School End
Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November Half Term (2 weeks)

Lent Term 2018
 

Thursday 4 January Nursery and School Commence
Tuesday 27 March Nursery and School End
Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February Half Term (1 week)
Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April Easter Weekend

Summer Term 2018
 

Wednesday 18 April Nursery and School Commence
Friday 13 July Nursery and School End
Monday 7 May May Day
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June                  Half Term (1 week)

AUTUMN TERM 2018
 

Monday 3 September Sixth Form Registration
Wednesday 5 September Year 7 Induction
Thursday 6 September Nursery and School Commence
Wednesday 19 December Nursery and School End
Monday 22 October- Friday 2 November Half Term (2 weeks)

 LENT TERM 2019
 

Wednesday 9 January Nursery and School Commence
Wednesday 3 April Nursery and School End
Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February Half Term (1 week)
Friday 19 April - Monday 22 April Easter Weekend

SUMMER TERM 2019
 

Wednesday 24 April Nursery and School Commence
Friday 12 July Nursery and School End
Monday 6 May May Day
Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May               Half Term (1 week)

NB Unless otherwise stated, the last day of term for Main School is a half-day, for Nursery a full day.

 

Get In Touch


Open Map
Contact