Skip to content ↓
Claires Court

Claires Court Maidenhead

from Nursery to Sixth Form

Term Dates

The Claires Court term dates across all divisions are listed below.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 - 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 6 September Sixth Form Registration
Wednesday 8 September Year 7 Induction
Thursday 9 September Nursery and School Commence
Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October Half Term (2 weeks)
Thursday 16 December Term ends

LENT TERM 2022
 

Tuesday 11 January Nursery and School Commence
Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February Half Term (1 week)
Thursday 7 April Term ends
Friday 15 April - Monday 18 April Easter Weekend

SUMMER TERM 2022
 

Tuesday 26 April Nursery and School Commence
Monday 2 May May Day
Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June Half Term (1 week)
Thursday 2 June - Sunday 5 June Queen's Platinum Jubilee Weekend
Thursday 14 July      Term ends

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022 - 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 5 September Sixth Form Registration
Wednesday 7 September Year 7 Induction
Thursday 8 September Nursery and School Commence
Monday 24 October - Friday 4 November Half Term (2 weeks)
Wednesday 14 December Term ends

LENT TERM 2023
 

Thursday 5 January Nursery and School Commence
Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February Half Term (1 week)
Wednesday 29 March Term ends
Friday 7 April - Monday 10 April          Easter Weekend

SUMMER TERM 2023
 

Wednesday 19 April Nursery and School Commence
Monday 1 May May Day
Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June Half Term (1 week)
Thursday 13 July       Term ends

Get In Touch


Open Map
Contact