Skip to content ↓
Claires Court

Claires Court Maidenhead

from Nursery to Sixth Form

Term Dates

The Claires Court term dates across all divisions are listed below.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 2020

Summer Term 2018
 

Wednesday 18 April Nursery and School Commence
Friday 13 July Nursery and School End
Monday 7 May May Day
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June                  Half Term (1 week)

AUTUMN TERM 2018
 

Monday 3 September Sixth Form Registration
Wednesday 5 September Year 7 Induction
Thursday 6 September Nursery and School Commence
Wednesday 19 December Nursery and School End
Monday 22 October- Friday 2 November Half Term (2 weeks)

 LENT TERM 2019
 

Wednesday 9 January Nursery and School Commence
Wednesday 3 April Nursery and School End
Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February Half Term (1 week)
Friday 19 April - Monday 22 April Easter Weekend

SUMMER TERM 2019
 

Wednesday 24 April                                      Nursery and School Commence
Friday 12 July Nursery and School End
Monday 6 May May Day
Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May               Half Term (1 week)

AUTUMN TERM 2019
 

Monday 2 September Sixth Form Registration
Wednesday 4 September Year 7 Induction
Thursday 5 September Nursery and School Commence
Wednesday 18 December Nursery and School End
Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November Half Term (2 weeks)

LENT TERM 2020
 

Wednesday 8 January Nursery and School Commence
Wednesday 3 April Nursery and School End
Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February Half Term (1 week)
Friday 10 April - Monday 13 April          Easter Weekend

SUMMER TERM 2020
 

Wednesday 22 April Nursery and School Commence
Friday 10 July Nursery and School End
Monday 4 May May Day
Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May                Half Term (1 week)

NB Unless otherwise stated, the last day of term for Main School is a half-day, for Nursery a full day.

Get In Touch


Open Map
Contact